STAR Board Of Directors

product-image-coming-soon.png

Bishop Ed Stephens, Jr.

Chairman

edward@staracademycharter.org 

Brandon Arrindell

brandon@staracademycharter.org 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
product-image-coming-soon.png

Gerald Fanion Jr. 

gerald@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
product-image-coming-soon.png

Brack Henderson Esq.

brack@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
product-image-coming-soon.png

Kimberly Wortham

kim@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
product-image-coming-soon.png

Dr. Joe. Carson

joe@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Paul Stephens

paul@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tharpe.jpg

Dr. Linda Tharpe

linda@staracademycharter.org

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
product-image-coming-soon.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Board Meetings

In accordance with state law and stipulations in the school’s charter, STAR Academy’s monthly Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public, unless the Board calls a closed-door session. Anyone may attend; giving notice to school staff or board members is not necessary. Board meetings are held at STAR Academy on select Wednesdays at 7:00 a.m. in room 108 at 3240 James Rd. Memphis, TN 38128.

Meeting Dates (Click Date To See Minutes)

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021